Albums
Profile
Basic
- Gender:Male
- Age:28
- Occupation:Engineering
- Country:Fiji
Personal
- About me:I`M A INDIAN BOY .......[KERALA] ...........................AND YES I´M GAY ... IF U WANT LIKE THAT SO ARE WELCOME
- Language:english,hindi,arabic,tamil,malayala
- Interests:sport, internet
- Favorite books:romio and juliyet
- Favorite music:ar rahman songs
- Favorite TV programs:music tv
- Favorite movies:in hindi mohabathin
- Places I've Traveled To:to much ...
- I'm looking for:NEW FRIENDS AND SOME FUN
Dating
- Sexual Orientation:Gay
- Dating Status:Single
- Body Type:Slim
- Eye Color:Brown
- Height:6'0
- Religion:Muslim
- Smoking Habit:social
- Drinking Habit:social
- Interested in Meeting for:Friends
- Currently Living with:Alone
- In a social setting, I'm:Shy at first, but warm up quickly
- TV watching habits:Movies
- Sense of humor:Friendly
Education
- College/University:
- Other calicut university [ 1993 - 2004 ]
Work Experience
- mechanical, seashore group of co. [ 1978 - 2009 ]
See All 4 Profile Photos Profile Photos
See All 6 Profile Videos Profile Videos
Gifts
You can be the first to send me a gift!
Send me a gift now!
Guestbook
10/22/2009 11:55 PMازيك
mohammedmham
27, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
ممكن ايميلك
9/27/2009 11:21 AMjenniferbaby210@hotmail.com
baby
24, Humacao, Puerto Rico
I believe we can move from here!
I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.
Miss Jennifer,
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
send an email to my email address so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.
Here is my email address(jenniferbaby210@hotmail.com)
I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.
Miss Jennifer,
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
send an email to my email address so l can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.
Here is my email address(jenniferbaby210@hotmail.com)
9/13/2009 9:07 PMhi!
dith
38, Philippines



























































12/2/2009 1:30 PMHey Brother your friend williams is a scammer.
THE PERSON IN THE PHOTO IS NOT THE PERSON U THINK YOU ARE TALKING TO AND HERES THE PROOF.GO TO(seeJulie.com) AND U WILL SEE THAT THE THE PHOTO WAS STOLEN.THE REAL NAME OF THE GIRL IN THE PHOTO IS (Yuliana).AND THIS WEB SITE (http://picasaweb.google.com/yulianamodel)
A recent variant is the Romance Scam, which is a money-for-romance angle. The con artist approaches the victim on an online dating service, an Instant messenger (like Yahoo IM), or a social networking site. The scammer claims an interest in the victim, and posts pictures posted of an attractive person (not themselves). The scammer uses this communication to gain confidence, then asks for money. The con artist may claim to be interested in meeting the victim, but needs cash to book a plane, hotel room, or other expenses. In other cases, they claim they're trapped in a foreign country and need assistance to return, to escape imprisonment by corrupt local officials, to pay for medical expenses due to an illness contracted abroad, and so on. The scammer may also use the confidence gained by the romance angle to introduce some variant of the original Nigerian Letter scheme, such as saying they need to get money or valuables out of the country and offer to share the wealth, making the request for help in leaving the country even more attractive to the victim. In a newer version of the scam, the con artist claims to have 'information' about the fidelity of a person's significant other, which they will share for a fee. This information is garnered through social networking sites by using search parameters such as 'In a relationship' or 'Married'. Anonymous e-mails are first sent to attempt to verify receipt, then a new web based e-mail account is sent along with directions on how to retrieve the information.